Recreation Department

 The Rec. Board meets the 2nd Monday of the month.
6:30 Perfect Fit Community Center in the music room behind the stage.
Committee Members:
Nicole Choquette, Chair 
Kelly Irish, Treas.-Sec.
Jesse Caron
Bobbi Crockett
Charles Scharf
Jon VanDeventer
Melissa Bragan
Armand Cloutier
Ruth Oviatt (upon completed paperwork)
Johanna Alise (upon completed paperwork)
Nick Delong (upon completed paperwork)